Foxpaw reviews

Foxpaw reviews

Excellent
9.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
119 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Experience!!!

Had a wonderful experience with Foxpaw. Screen on my iPhone was busted and it only took them a little over an hour to completely replace it. The employees we also very nice and helpful!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

They do what they promise

I took my iPad in for a screen replacement. Although it was difficult to find the Des Pes location, everything else was fantastic. Very professional, reasonable pricing, and they got the work done in just a few hours. Wlill be recommending them to friends.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

disappointed. not ready when promised & tried to charge more than quote.

They quoted me the radio discount, then at pickup, she tried to charge me full price.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Mr. Williams - First thank you for choosing FoxPaw and we appreciate your business. I truly apologize for not meeting your expectations on your repair, both from a price and timeframe perspective. It is never our intention to inadvertently misquote a price, nor make you wait any longer than you have to for your device. Please accept my sincere apology and we hope to see you again for your next mobile repair need.

Jay H
Customer Service Manager - FoxPaw
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Phone fixed so quick, I didn't have time to shop the area

If you broke your phone, you have to take it to Foxpaw. They were so nice on the phone, explaining everything. I dropped it off without any fuss. Hardly an hour had passed and I got the call it was done. They said it could take up to 4 hours so I planned on shopping the area I don't normally frequent. I was happily surprised to get the call. They are fantastic. I had previously used them to fix my phone via mailing it in. I had it back in 24hrs. Love the new location, it's closer to me and getting it fixed so quickly is great. I will tell everyone to go there.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Sarah for the great review. We saved you money on our 20% off sale, and you spent less shopping! Have a great weekend!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service & friendly people!

The prices are reasonable & the turnaround time to fix my phone was also. I highly recommend Fox Paw!!
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Carey for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I love this service, I got my phone back quickly.

The receptionist was extremely nice and helpful. I would come back again if needed. She was very nice to my 5 year old daughter. This made a big difference! Our phones work great and it is a great service.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Colleen, we are pleased you are happy with our customer service and our work. Thanks for your review and when you return, remind us you're a return customer and we'll get you our discount.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service, great outcome.

Very professional and thorough with perfect results. Quick service and price was less than quoted.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Scott, be sure and like us on Facebook and watch for our tweets!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast turn around. Decent work.

The turn around was quick. The repair works well. The phone did end up with a few little pry marks that were not there before so I was a little disappointed about that considering I had spent $150.00. Overall I'm satisfied.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Matt for taking the time to give us a review. I alerted our repair manager on your suggestion, and we'll be sure to follow up on that. We're glad your overall experience was a good one!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very fast, efficient service!

What a great, easy, valuable service!
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks BCL Auction for taking the time to give us a great review. Keep us in mind for future repairs and get your discount.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Service!!

They looked at my iPad and took care of the issue for free with in the same day.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Corey for your review. Remember to like us on Facebook and follow our tweets.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I waited a while for the fix. No instant gratification for me.

My gen 7 Ipod (which is the latest model) had to have its screen repaired after it fell out of my shirt pocket. I took it into TPGme, now Foxpaw, and they told me they would have to order the part as they didn't have it in stock, so apparently they fix Ipods but are not prepaired to fix the latest version which came out less than a year ago (I'm not sure if they own the entire space, but that is a pretty big building not to have a lot of storage area). But whatever, I can take a few days without Huey Lewis wailing into my ears. A couple days later, someone leaves a voicemail on my cell saying it would take two weeks for the part to get there. Two weeks? Where are they shipping it from, Papua New Guinea on a row boat? Gull dern it, Foxpaw, now I have to listen to Skrillex on a CD player like a poor Emo. The wait is a little ridiculous, but if the thing gets fixed, which should be in a couple of days, then fine. If you are expecting a quick repair, make sure they have the part in stock! (but it still might take a couple of days for your device to travel from the front desk to the repair shop in back.)
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Hi Daniel- Thank you for choosing FoxPaw for your mobile repair needs and we do appreciate your business. You bring up great points and we are currently looking into expediting parts whenever possible, as well as keeping a certain level of back ups for our most repaired on devices. We do apologize for any inconvenience that your wait may have caused. Take care and thank you again for choosing FoxPaw.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great work! Looks perfect!

I dropped my Samsung Galaxy S4 and cracked the screen. Went in to foxpaw and everyone was very nice and informative. Within a couple hours the phone was fixed and looked brand new. I took it to a different repair place first and they were VERY shady. I would never take my devices anywhere but foxpaw. They were much cheaper too!
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Stephanie, we're glad you are a dedicated customer now. Thanks for your business!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic place to take electronics

I've used the service twice now and have had excellent service. Very honest and reputable, easy to deal with, great customer service!
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thank you for your business. Be sure to use your repeat customer card for your 10% off next visit.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Service and fast

Dropped off sons Samsung Galaxy S4 around 1pm and picked it up shortly after 3pm. (the phone hadn't been used in several weeks and he didn't give me a charger so the battery was dead). It needed the LCD replaced they did a great job replacing the LCD and wanted to make sure it had a charge for me to see that it worked. Son says it looks and works like new. I also mentioned Mason and Remy from 93.7 FM and got a discount which made the price way lower than any place I researched on the internet to fix it or for a used S4.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Rodney! Keep us in mind for your future repair needs.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I feel lucky to have Foxpaw local and avaiable for iPad repairs

Friendly, efficient, fast. However, I do suggest they give customers a heads up that a corner may be a bit marred/bent because that is the only way to get it open.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Jim for the great review and thank you for your business. We appreciate your feedback and will look into your concern. Typically when we replace the glass from a damaged screen, there are some residual imperfections from the initial damage. In order for the glass to put back at original factory specifications, the damaged corners do need to be reshaped. Again, thank you for your business and we hope you choose FoxPaw again for your mobile repair needs.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Awesome quick service!

We were greeted by a friendly employee who checked the phone in, explained some things, and then told us we'd receive a call when it was ready. It was ready very quickly and works perfectly
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Michelle for taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for you business. Keep us in mind for future repairs.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great experience!

Sent the phone in and a day later, it was shipped back and in perfect condition. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Jason for the great review. It's good to know our internet and shipping service we provide is working well and to the customer's satisfaction. Thanks for the feedback and enjoy the great weather!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

TPGme was awesome, friendly, helpful and fast turnaround

Went to tpgme, dropped my phone off and 2.5 hours later my phone was repaired and looked brand new again. They were great. Appreciate the friendly service.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Ryan, we've changed the name to Foxpaw. We are National now. Visit Foxpaw.com for future repairs.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service with an excellent price.

I found about TPGme.com through a local radio station. TPGme.com honored their internet price plus gave me an additional discount through the radio station referral. The Ipad glass repair was done in about two hours at a fraction of the price of a replacement Ipad from Apple.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Chris, we've changed the name to Foxpaw. We are National now. Visit Foxpaw.com for future repairs.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service, Great Price

Very satisfied with the quick service and low cost. The shipping, repair, and everything was less that 1/3 the deductable on my phone insurance.
Foxpaw

Reply from Foxpaw

Thanks Terry, we value customers that are far away and can't drop their phones off. I'm glad to know this service was helpful for you. Thanks for the review!

Foxpaw Details

About this company

Visit Foxpaw

Contact information

Write to: info@foxpaw.com
Call us on: 1-855-874-4040
We live here: 6705 Keaton Corporate Parkway
63368 O'Fallon, MO
United States

Category

Foxpaw is ranked 1 out of 3 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.