Wren Living reviews

Wren Living reviews

Good
8.4
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
771 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Bad decision, apologies to B&Q

I work for B&Q who have a fantastic range of kitchens etc. I apologise unreservedly for using Wren Living, a decision I bitterly regret. The incompetence of the staff in the Southampton branch beggars belief. Most of the kitchen that we ordered arrived with just the odd door handle missing, the wrong hinges for the larder unit, the wrong slides for the drawers in the larder unit, filler panels missing. Several members of the store staff tried to help in their own bungling manner.
The correct hinges arrived for the larder cabinet and a door handle was found the the back store room. Replacement filler panels arrived but were for a different style of kitchen suite. Drawer slides were ordered to be delivered to the store for checking before delivery to me. They were delivered to my house, damaged and the wrong colour, the look of astonishment on the face of the staff when I took them back to the showroom had to be seen to be believed. The girl on the reception desk asked if I could not use some of the drawers. THEY ARE. THE WRONG COLOUR AND ARE ALL DAMAGED! This will take 2 to 4 working days to get delivered, which in fact means another working week without a completed kitchen. I spoke to the manager this morning and she told me that as a gesture of goodwill, a fitter will come to some bits out. A GESTURE OF GOODWILL???? The problems are all of WRENS making. I have managed a national chain garage and the customer services manager to a global security company so I understand customer expectations of service and delivery. Wren fail miserably on all accounts. I will do my utmost to deter people from using this company.tomorrow I shall be talking to the managing director who, I am assured, will listen and make things happen. I shall also be investigating the possibility of returning this purchase with a full refund.
If you live in Southampton and are considering a new kitchen etc., PLEASE look in at the showroom ant B&Q Nursling. They have come a long way in quality.

10/4/2014
Just had another meeting with the manager. " the grey drawers are the correct ones for the style of kitchen that you bought".
" yes, and?"
Manager shrugs shoulders and raises eyebrows " they are correct, the designer ordered the wrong ones" ( one in the back for you Colin!).
" yes, and?
"They are the right ones!"
"They are damaged, did I your staff not tell you that?"
"No, I'll order a new set that will take 2 to 4 working days". "Sorry".
The Southampton branch have "sorry's" by the bagful but come up woefully short on good business practice. That's my opinion which I am entitled to, as I was told this morning.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A Pleasant Experience

A new kitchen I needed and so shopped around
Luckily with “Wren” in Ipswich it was not long before one I found.

With Ben Everett, the designer, I discussed my needs and,
A few cups of tea later a layout and model were agreed.

Regarding the delivery, we were kept up to date
It was as promised and the guys were great.

All items were delivered as ordered and in good state
Nothing missing nor damaged, on time and not late.

Toby Moore was my Account Manager,
A more helpful person will be hard to find
He answered my queries promptly and was always at hand;
Truly he is one of a kind.

I found the whole experience pleasant and stress free
So if a kitchen you want – Go to “Wren”
And be happy like me!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Wren designed my Kitchen in 2014 as good as St. Paul's cathedral in 1675

From the moment I walked in the door at Wren I felt welcome, the team were excellent from design to fitting and beyond.
I was really impressed with the cabinets as they come ready made and are as solid a piece of furniture as your likely to find anywhere.
Their timing is very punctual from first measurement through fitters measurement work top measurement right to the finish.
"Excellent throughout highly recommendable."
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent service from start to finish

After a shaky start where we had an appointment with the designer who wasn't there when we arrived for us to view our plans, we spoke to John Hill the store manager who dealt with everything. The service wad faultless and the quality of the products are second to none. John hill worked with me to secure the best deal and always kept there promise to beat any quote. I was assigned an accounts manager called Ben who wad also excellent always contactable, courteous and professional. I would recommend wren to anyone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

We love our kitchen and the service was spot on from start to finish

I'd recommend Wren for a new kitchen. The design process was fairly easy and we have ended up with exactly the style that we wanted. The only downside was at times the process was frustrating when some cupboards and finishes weren't available in the range we wanted etc. Fitting was five star, 6 days to put in our (large) kitchen and utility room. Really couldn't fault them. All in all a positive experience!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

NEVER AGAIN will I buy ANYTHING from WREN LIVING

I really liked the look of the white Versailles bedroom furniture in store and thought I would treat myself as I was moving into a new house. All was fine, the delivery date sorted and customer service was good. Delivery day it all goes downhill. Three out of the four items I ordered were faulty - cracked wood, drawers that didn't shut, marks on the paint that wouldn't come off. Does their warehouse not check items are of a certain quality before they go out? I can understand a small scratch or mark, but these were fairly big imperfections on items that weren't cheap (even though they are advertised as 'sale' items). On the phone to Wren (costing me money in the day as I was ringing from a mobile) sending in photos to 'prove' that my items are faulty, all a massive inconvenience for their customers. Arranging separate delivery days for each item and a separate company to clean the marks from my furniture - I think the delivery guys started to drive automatically to my house every week it felt like it went on forever all the collecting/delivering/phone calls. No offer of a discount for my waste of time and inconvenience. Thankfully, I've been working from home a lot (I'm heavily pregnant with twins!) so was in for most of the deliveries, but imagine if you were taking time off for work because of their incompetence!! I wrote to Wren saying I wasn't happy, the reply was polite, but there was no gesture of goodwill, even 10% of my money back (I spend over £600 and to be honest, it's not even good quality now I've got it). I would NEVER go into one of their stores or buy from them again as they just don't meet the correct quality you expect. This was my first time buying from Wren, a shame as they have such nice showrooms, but don't be fooled - this company sell cheaply made goods, are slapdash and quite frankly tight! I suspect the reason they don't offer any compensation for wasted time of their customers is because they would go bankrupt! Also, the delivery drivers all nodded with sympathy when I said about how rubbish the furniture was from Wren and how many times I've had to have furniture delivered and returned over the last 3 weeks! I get the impression they have a lot of complaints about Wren - in fact they confirmed it was true (I don't want to get the delivery drivers in trouble as they were all lovely and no connected to Wren). As I said, the customer service was ok, I even feel sorry for them as they probably deal with complaints all day long! My advice - DON'T BUY FURNITURE from WREN if you are expecting well-made quality goods that reflect their price. Absolute disgrace.
Wren Living

Reply from Wren Living

Dear Susan,

Following on from your conversation with Sudhir we'd just like to apologise again for the inconveniences caused to you throughout this experience, but are happy that this has now been fully resolved for you to your satisfaction.

Kind regards,
Wren Living
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Love my kitchen

Just so pleased with my kitchen,I've always had kitchens from DIY stores befor. But this is our last move and wanted it to be realy nice, as we spend a lot of time in our kitchen with family and friends. It's great not to get my husband to have to sort the hinges on the door right , and tighten the handles!!!! You think I am joking but that what happen when it's not good quality. So glad we went to wrens, and back to enjoying our lives again, cheers wren.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Moved in to bungalow last july and now have kitchen we have always dreamed of.

We are delighted with our new 22 unit kitchen in cream gloss finish.
The quality is superb and have recommended Wren Living to many friends.
Our private installer was also impressed with instructions provided.
John Scott.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The total package

From the moment we entered the store to the time kitchen was delivered the whole experience was first class even when we had a small problem it was sorted out straight away .
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

One word that gives complete satisfaction WREN

What a pleasure to shop with a company that gives complete customer satisfaction from beginning until the end of purchase and all through until fitting is complete. Even although I used my own fitters.
I have and will recommend Wren to all my friends and anyone who listens.
Well done to all.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

The Kitchen Cowboys have rode into town

Let me inform all you hardworking people out there about our shocking buying experience at Wren Kitchens in Dundee. We visited and decided to price a complete kitchen for our ongoing refurbishment of our home. After the designer??? Had given us price of circa £9k, we gather our breath in disbelief at this point we were informed that if we were interested in a deal today, the designer ??? would speak with the manager and get a great price for us TODAY! We were quoted our great price of £6k+ (only available if we paid a deposit on that day) we discussed the price and decided to pay our £600 deposit.......Oh how we would regret our actions.....When the time came for our house visit survey, the designer??? Had gone away to Florida on holiday(no doubt trying to spend her commission from her many special deals to date)we then had a visit from the next best designer???? Ross he seemed like a superhero(ex kitchen fitter) he measured and then called to invite us into the shop to view our great design which was talked around and we were informed was the best layout to suit our space....he soon was to be found out! We got our delivery of our dream kitchen, our builders kitchen fitting team started to assemble, the call was soon made to us to inform us that most of the parts that had been delivered were wrong or were just NOT what we ordered, trying hard to carry on the call due to the laughter at the inability of WREN to do what they say that they are good at. We revisited our local store and werer met by Maggs(Assistant Manager) we informed her of all our problems with our kitchen parts wrongly delivered. " oh I am so sorry to hear that she said....I will sort it all out for you now, Maggs took details and said that the problems would be resolved and the parts delivered the following Wednesday, and someone would call and inform of delivery time etc.....off we went relived that our kitchen was back on track. Oh how wrong could we be? My wife called the day prior to our expected delivery to be informed that Maggs was on a day off and someone would call back to update, the call never came. On the day of delivery we again called to be informed that the delivery would not be made until 1 week after our expected date. We were irate and travelled (again I hear you say) to the Wren showroom in Dundee to be met by Maggs and Andrew( Manager) I asked why there had been no update and no delivery as promised? We were informed after some frantic calls that there had been a system error and our order never transferred, so we had to wait for a further week. The following week we did receive a delivery, but belive it or not, more wrong parts and still missing some parts...Maggs was promptly called, yes you guessed it! She was on a day off. (Maggs had also taken the time to tell us that all senior staff members were supplied with company mobile phones and that they are expected to be available for calls at anytime of the day....maybe she forgot that part, as she never returned our calls )again we visited the Wren showroom( more fuel costs) to be informed by the person they call manager(Andy) that he could not help in anyway, but gave the phone number of the area manager, who was strangely enough on a day off...we now wish that we worked for Wren with the excellent time off and all you have to do is feed unworthy promises to any customers to get sales to meet the targets of management and directors of companies that have previously failed to meet customer expectations......ALL WE SAY IS....IF YOU HAVE ANY NEED TO PURCHASE A NEW KITCHEN...AVOID WREN AT ALL COSTS AND LET OTHERS KNOW HOW BAD THEY ARE AT DOING WHAT THEY THINK IS THE CORRECT THING IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SATISFACTION. We are currently looking to take further action against these crooks ! Not to mention our further expense every time we have to get the kitchen fitting team back to correct the Wren mistakes with no offer of compensation. We have faith in Trading Standards Dundee resolving our fiasco soon. just a short note to update on the Wren circus show of today, I had a call from the regional manager early this morning who seemed to have a caring kind of attitude, at last I thought someone who can help with my kitchen problems, he even asked Andy (manager Dundee) to visit our house,write a report and then the regional manager would call me back later in the day, after meeting with my wife and our decorator in working attendance he stood in the kitchen bewildered as to how our fitting team had made something resembling a kitchen from what had been delivered, he left with his photographic memory as he wrote nothing down to report back to big chief. Unfortunately the ring master from the circus called Wren, has also fallen into his own trap and forgot his promise to call me back to have our conversation and update on the fiasco kitchen.....more to follow tomorrow...watch the local papers for some news update as this is going as far as we can take it.......

JUST A LITTLE UPDATE ON OUR WREN LIVING NIGHTMARE: after thinking that we had resolved the issues and had a amicable agreement from Regional Manager Tafiq. My wife still awaits his promised return, that's only 10 working days after being promised it resolved in 5....... Poor show....we continue the struggle to get this company highlighted to all the people who take the time to read about bad service experiences.
Wren Living

Reply from Wren Living

Dear John,

We were disappointed to read your review and learn of the mishaps you've encountered so far. We can only apologise for this, however are pleased to know that our regional manager has spoken to you since and is now resolving these issues for you.

Kind regards,

Wren Living
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Sloppy, incompetent and unacceptable

We ordered a wardrobe from Wren Solihull in January. When it arrived, it was too large to fit up our stairs so we sent it back requesting a refund.

However, we became a little concerned as we purchased the wardrobe under the Barclays' finance agreement and we hadn't received any confirmation from Wren or Barclays regarding the cancellation of this agreement. So two weeks ago I took it upon myself to ring Barclays and they confirmed my fear, that Wren haven't cancelled the finance!

Barclays said that I would not be able to cancel the agreement, this would have to come directly from the retailer, Wren. I tried to call Wren customer services a number of times to no avail. So I then called Wren Solihull direct, again not helpful, telling me to call customer services as it wasn't their 'department': never is when it comes to returning money though is it?!

In short, I am extremely frustrated that I have finance open for a product I don't even have and to make matters worse, I only found out that this credit agreement was still open because of my own research. So next year, I would have started receiving bills with interest had I not been proactive in chasing a case that Wren should have sorted months ago.

It is safe to say Wren's incompetence astounds me. No wonder I can't get through to customer services, I am sure they are overrun with complaints if my situation is anything to go by.
Wren Living

Reply from Wren Living

Dear Kate,

Thank you for your review, and our sincere apologies that you've had problems with regards to communications and cancelling the finance. I'm pleased to confirm this has now been sorted and the finance will be cancelled fully over the next few days. The store is monitoring this as well so if you have any further queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact them.

Kind regards.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I enjoyed spending £9000

If you are looking for a kitchen you must go and have a look at Wens they are a pleasure to deal with and its made in England.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

First class service from beginning to end

We only have a small kitchen but with the help and advice of our friendly designer we have turned it into a stylish kitchen that looks just as smart in our house as it did in the showroom. Wren's price was the best around, and boy, did we look at a lot of kitchens. We had our own fitter and he remarked on the quality of the units. A very small problem arose with one of the corner units, however this was sorted by our Wren designer immediately without any squabbling. We are extremely pleased with the final result and would recommend Wren to anybody. And a word of praise must go to their delivery crew, they were the most careful lads I have ever met. Everything arrived in prestige condition which unfortunately is not always the case nowadays. Well done all round!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Service, Great Choice, Great Quality Kitchen

Our whole experience with Wren from the moment we walked into the showroom, selecting and planning our kitchen, negotiating the finer detail and price, delivery service through to the after care customer service has exceeded our expectation. I was told the kitchen usually comes in 4 weeks but I got a call that I can have my kitchen a week earlier so I got my kitchen in 3 weeks I was thrilled. I have to say the staff at Wren were unusual helpful and polite, my kitchen designer Phani Surapaneni was very helpful, excellent designer he went an extra mile to enable me to obtain far better value for money than similarly priced competition. Only 1 cupboard door was missing I went to back to Wren and my designer ordered the door for me other than that I had a excellent sevice I am very very happy that I went to Wren.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Ok quality, very poor customer service!

Where do we start?? There has been some much gone wrong I'm sure I'll miss something out.
Firstly bought the kitchen beginning of Feb after a visit from the designer. After a second visit ended up costing another £500 on top of the original order for the utility, although she said nearly everything was on the first order! Delivery was supposed to be 3rd march but before this had a call to say tech wall was late so would let me know a date and would also get a fitter to install. then another call to say that there was a problem with the worktop and that it would come in different sizes but would still fit. No problem, or so we thought. Kitchen was then delivered a day late and had a call at 630am to say they were on there way!! OK but they rushed it in the house with practically no time to check it off. had it fitted and found a list of things wrong;
1 length cornice short
1 length plinth short
4 handles and hinges missing
3 cupboard doors missing
3 doors damaged
not enough worktop ( ordered 12m only had 6. only needed 7m!)
on top of this , the designer said we couldn't get a cupboard on the wall near the oven like we wanted because there wasn't enough room, but there was and now it looks odd!
the tech-wall should of arrived today (4th April) and is supposedly coming tomorrow but no mention of a fitter!
The missing parts have been delayed several times and are supposedly coming on tuesday 8th April.
Customer service has been terrible, it took me several days to contact my account manager, the designer has sorted some of the issues out.
They are not charging me for the additional cupboard which is very small but have offered no discount for the 3m of worktop we haven't had and 2m sat in our room we didnt need!! (on the list it says 2m is worth 760 pounds!)
i have sent a complaint in online and have received no response even though it says 24hr response.
this is the first time i have had to complain about something, appreciate that things can go wrong but this is way over the top! as you can imagine trying to live in a house with a part kitchen is very hard especially with three kids. massive inconvenience as these people must think you can have as much time off work to wait in for deliveries that dont turn up!!!
A massive apology is hardly going to make up for anything but not heard anything for a week now.
i wish i had read some of the reviews on here!!
the quality of the kitchen is ok but its cost me 10k so would expect it, that said its hard to judge with half of it missing!!

now 15th april.
after being contacted almost 2 weeks ago we were told that everything would be delivered by the following week and they would arrange for a fitter to install free of charge. A refund would be given for the worktop that wasnt even needed.
They couldnt even manage to arrange a fitter over two weeks and never even called me to let me know! When i eventually managed to get hold of them to see what was going on they told me if i could get a fitter they would reimburse me! What a joke!!
I wonder if i will get any more calls now they have managed to deliver the remainder of the kitchen!!!
Wren Living

Reply from Wren Living

Dear Karen Wright,

Thank you for your review, we are certainly disappointed to read of your experiences to date, however understand you have now been in contact with the duty manager in store who is helping to settle and resolve these issues for you.

Once again we apologise for the delays and the poor experience you've had so far, but can assure you things are now in hand to be fully resolved, and hope these issues have been addressed to your satisfaction.

Kind regards.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

EVERYTHING PERFECT.

Dealt with Cribbs store Bristol. These guys actually care about customer service.
"Speak as I find" The team plus an accounts manager from head office, Laura Meaker who phoned me to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. There were a couple things, small niggles i.e. a runner was not working as it should on one of the drawers, wrong tech wall connection strip contacted the store, no problem, I called in and a new runner and t connection strip duly furnished and some advice on how to remove drawer and fit. ( thanks Steve and Martin.) I decided to fit kitchen units myself so asked the designer for tips and short cuts. Again no problems Darren Wood gave me his time and never conveyed the attitude of to busy, or got your money so off with you. Nice to come across a company that actually cares about the customer, especially embarking on a stressful project as fitting a kitchen is. So there we have it, I would recommend Wrens to one and all, oh by the way the quality of kitchen units etc is superb, as good as Howdens Magnet. and much cheaper! Have a look for yourselves.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

recommend wren

our experience with wren was first class. The kitchen designer was Duncan(doncaster branch) was excellent nothing was too much for him ,showed us different things we never thought about and advised us on different aspects which have all worked out well.Our only complaint is not about wren products but JROTHERHAMS who supplied and fitted the granite worktops. The product is good but their customer services is dreadfull,i could go on about them but beware of JROTHERHAMS.jUST TO CLARIFY NO PROBLEM WITH WRENS WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Should have been the best experience but in fact the most stressful!

Kitchen ordered 18 January from Gloucester store. Fit scheduled for 17 march. Email 12 march from wren to say 4 items missing (two drawer fronts and two appliance doors). Fitter started fit as scheduled. Sink supplied was wrong size for base unit - we had to go to b&q and buy a replacement ourselves. Larder unit supplied was wrong size, replacement ordered but there was a delay and fitters held up for 24 hours. When the larder arrived the doors were faulty and the fitter would not accept delivery so were sent back and replacements ordered. Cutlery tray supplied was incorrect size so replacement had to be ordered. Worktop curved edge was too big and hung over end of Island. We did not realise this until going into the showroom Wednesday and it being pointed out that in fact the worktop edge should fit exactly over the curved edge of the units. Worktop scratched and wren refusing to offer refund until fitter reports back. Told missing doors and drawers would be in 23 march, then 28 march now we are being told another two weeks as they have not even been manufactured yet even though the order was placed in January. I do not understand this at all. It is inexcusable.
Goalposts are changing all the time, broken promises. We went in Wednesday evening to collect replacements which we were told were at last in by the store manager. On pick up there were no drawers fronts or doors and manager told us he was unaware they were missing although we'd been chasing them for weeks!. The replacement larder doors had arrived but instead of being cream..they were white! Such incompetence takes my breath away. Regional manager now involved although we've yet to receive any contact from him. We were also overcharged for a dishwasher that was on promotion and are yet to be refunded for this. when the order was changed in February the price was reduced but no refund was forthcoming and we are still chasing this. Numerous emails to the manager but very little appears to be being achieved. A complete and utter shambles. I would never ever recommend this company. Post by extremely disappointed and frustrated from brockworth.

Update 11.04.14: kitchen still not finished....just had an email from the store manager at gloucester telling us that the island worktop is going to be removed on Wednesday and they will not give us a refund until they have this back in store and then the refund will be forthcoming "within a reasonable length of time" whatever that means. They are now holding us to ransom...the worktop is scratched and we have a right to get a full refund without delay. Still chasing the other refunds and hopefully the missing items will be collected tomorrow and fitted next week. We both regret the day we ever set foot in that store. Our advice: please avoid - there are far more reputable kitchen companies out there and I wish we had used them!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

SIMPLY THE BEST

We had doubts about Wren when we read the reviews but took the chance and were really blown away.From the initial visit to the Erdington shop right up to fitting the last door everything went well above expectations.W e used our own local fitters who have 30 years of experience in joinery and they didn't believe how much we paid for the Edwardian cream kitchen.It was delivered 5 mins late by 2 very helpful and able drivers.One item had slight damage and was immediately replaced.David the manager was most helpful,unusual nowadays,and he saw over all the questions/queries we had.
Fantastic

Wren Living

Great value complete kitchens

At Wren we manufacture our own kitchen cabinets and offer them at the most competitive prices. We also have great buying power with the leading worktop, tap and appliance manufacturers, so we can create your entire kitchen at a really good price. In fact, the average cost of a complete Wren kitchen is between £5,000 and £6,000.

Fully assembled cabinets

Forget the old-fashioned flat-pack! All Wren kitchen cabinets are delivered fully assembled direct from our factories, cutting out the middlemen and saving you money. All accessories, doors and drawers are fitted ready for installation

Soft closing doors and drawers

We manufacture all of our cabinets ourselves using the very best materials available and offer soft closing doors and drawers as standard.

Free 3D planning and design

Visit one of our stores and a member of our team will help you design your perfect kitchen, advise you on the latest kitchen innovations and then show you the finalised design in 3D!

35 years heritage

The name may be new, but the team who bring you Wren Kitchens has been leading the way in manufacturing cabinets in the UK and the USA for over 35 years. So we know kitchens and we know what our customers want.

British manufactured

As well as our own state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities in Howden, East Yorkshire, Wren has recently invested in a massive new manufacturing facility in Scunthorpe. This allows us to keep quality up and costs down.

Professional fitting service

For a relatively small cost, we’ll take care of the job from start-to-finish, making sure everything runs smoothly, arranging fitting by one of our own installers before making an all-important aftersales check.

Kitchens to suit your budget

With kitchens from £995 to over £20,000, Wren can create a kitchen that fits your style, home and budget perfectly.

Showrooms nationwide

Come and visit us in one of our 47 showrooms across the UK!

About Wren Living

Wren manufacture quality, fully assembled kitchens made to order. Use our online kitchen planner, or our kitchen designers can design your new kitchen in one of our 47 showrooms across the UK.

Visit Wren Living

Contact information

We live here: The Nest, Falkland Way
Barton-upon-Humber, DN18 5RX
United Kingdom

Category

Bedroom

Furniture

Home & Garden

Living Room

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.