Jos profile

Reviews (1)

SmartBuyGlasses UK

Waste of time...

This company advertises items that are not even in stock. I only found out that they did not have the item I paid for because I contacted them as my order was taking a long time to be processed. No one bothered to contact me and no one bothers to answer the phone....EVER!!
If you want good customer service- don't use this company.

Narden Sonel found this review useful

Friday, March 16, 2012

Reply from SmartBuyGlasses UK

Dear Valued Customer,

As stated on our website, the average processing time is 5 to 12 working days however due to the large number of listings on our site (we strive to provided the largest selection range in the world) we occasionally will have models that are not available after the customer purchases, this is a very low occurrence rate.The reason this happens is because our stock levels and the distributors stock levels change on a real time basis with thousands of orders made every minute and unfortunately this can happen especially when we offer such a large range of products.
We usually keep our customers updated of their order status by email notifications however if you did not received an email there may be a possibility our response went to your spam folder (which happens from time to time).

Your order was already cancelled and the refund processed. If you need a refund proof to check with your bank, please contact us at
Best Regards,
Augustin | SBG

Jos profile

profile image of Jo
Female, 1980
London, United Kingdom