Francis´ profile

Reviews (1)

Auto Europe US

Bad service

Spent 4 hours waiting and changing between 3 cars before they could get me something, despite having pre-booked 2 month ahead. I needed 2 things: aircon and GPS. First car: Nobody could open it (apparently was new). Second car also new, aircon not working. 3rd car GPS not working. They then gave me a standalone GPS, which didn't work either (didn't get satellite position at all), I had to come back and get another GPS before I could finally be on my way. In all this, alone with my 2 kids I had to walk back and forth a good dozen of times between the parking lot and the desk which were far away from each other, simply because they would not send anybody out their office to help solve the problems.

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Reply from Autoeurope

Dear Francis,

Firstly, thank you for writing you review in regards to your trip abroad. We truly appreciate your feedback, whether it's positive or negative.

Secondly, on behalf of Auto Europe, I would like to apologize for the poor experience that you incurred locally. This is certainly not indicative of the superior service our client's typically receive.

Due to this fact, we have opened a customer service file on your behalf. We will take your complaint to the supplier. Please allow 10-15 business days for a response. Once the response has been received, we will advise you of the outcome via email. In the meantime, if you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our office.

Best regards,

Auto Europe LLC.
Customer Service Department

Francis´ profile

profile image of Francis
United States