I paid for the program
I paid for the program. Not sure how they get all the trust hub reviews eliminated but clearly they're experts at that. I logged in once ~ their website says YOU CAN ONLY LOG IN ONCE. and yep they're right. logged in once, before the program started, and never got access again. Emailed many times and no response.







