After the trial period
After the trial period, they offer you a supposed 99% discount on their services for a whole month. But the fact is, after using this discount, all features are lost, and the whole point of the app is lost. I think this is done so that you'll forget about the service after a month and simply be charged their monthly subscription. It's very mean of them.







