Nice API but be careful with payments...
Nice API but be careful with payments. If you click upgrade and downgrade buttons, you will be charged instantly and the time left from previous subscriptions are not refunded. You can click 100 times on the buttons and get charged for 100 times without any confirmations. I've contacted their support multiple times about my triple charge without any reply.





