Bought a LPWS TTB edition. Looks great, shoots better than my Staccato XC, and it’s not even close. I have a lot of top tier 2011’s, Infinity, Atlas, Taran Tactical, and the LPWS are such a steal for... See more
While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more
To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more
See what reviewers are saying
Legion Precision is exactly that...Precision...the machining is meticulous, well executed, and utterly beautiful. Now let's talk about the application of the Cerekote...the execution of the black mult... See more
I own the No.2 of 5 LPWS Chiraq Ported Tactical Toolbox Edition, and with ~3-4k rounds through it, it has been flawless! The fit and finish is fantastic. Right out of the box, the slide feels like it’... See more
Legion Precision is an absolute top notch shop. The quality & performance is unmatched. I purchased a ported 2011 (Chiraq) model from them and its honestly one of the most incredible pistols I've eve... See more
Company details
Written by the company
P320, Apex tactical, cerakote, glock, poly 80 completion kits, bulk mags, custom, sig sauer, blank slides, minimalist slides,
Contact info
78155, Seguin, United States
- 4804763006
- legionprecision@gmail.com
- legion-precision.com
No recent history of asking for reviews
This company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative
How this company uses Trustpilot
See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.
A1 Service!m and products!
I ordered an optic cut for my slide
I ordered an optic cut for my slide. The price was great, turn around time was quick, and finished product was excellent. I wish more companies operated as well as Legion Precision.
Good product fits very well and looks…
Good product fits very well and looks good. Just wish I would of had it cerakoted. Nothing wrong with it just wanted a deeper sleeker black.
Great Company!
So far nothing but great products and service! I recommend Legion and will continue to buy from them for my future builds!
The slide was exactly what I wanted
The slide was exactly what I wanted. There aren’t many options for gen 5 out there that are worth the money. But tactical tool box did a review on this slide and sealed the deal. Customer service is top notch also, I’ve never spoke with anyone as friendly or emailed anyone as responsive.
Contacted customer service because I…
Contacted customer service because I was dissatisfied with the cerakote because the website didn’t display the color and the color was different than what I found on google. Individual who replied basically told me oh well, sucks to suck. I will never use this company again and will additionally be contacting the better business bureau and ensuring that every soldier I serve with, have served with and will serve with won’t be a customer at legion precision.

Reply from Legion Precision Weapon Systems
Great customer service.
Great customer service, awesome price with included shipping, and saved some money too.Looks great in my Gen 4 Glock.

Reply from Legion Precision Weapon Systems
Would like more updates on order
Would like more updates on order, including delays.
Best First Impression!!!!
If I could give 100 stars I would. Both the owner and his wife were amazing and a joy to work with. I called 3 times in like an hour and they were both really patient and answered all of my questions. Just waiting for the slide to arrive! But I'm sure it will be top notch!
Bad Customer Service...Great Item...(I assume)
Called Legion Precision (LP) to ask questions about trigger kits for my M&P 2.0 SHIELD. Apparently there was a communication breakdown and I was given the item number for the 2.0. I placed the order online, as I wanted a custom cerakote trigger. When the trigger kit arrived it was the wrong part. Called LP to try to return and get the correct trigger kit and LP pretty much blamed it on me. I am confident the trigger kit works great, but have concerns with the bad business practice/integrity issues.

Reply from Legion Precision Weapon Systems
Excellent Product and even better customer service.
This was my first time using Legion Precision and I could not be happier. Not a whole lot of companies offer Gen 5 slides ready to ship and with the internals it was a really great price.
My breaking in process was slightly delayed because originally my gen 5 slide shipped with the wrong back plate cover. I sent an email to LP and within minutes received a response apologizing for the mixup and a new backplate was in the mail.
Slide runs smooth after first range visit and my HS507C fits nice and snug. I love the slide serrations. Deep enough for easy manipulation but does not cut into skin during appendix carry. The cerekote job looks amazing also.
Bottom line I am extremely happy with Legion Precision and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Placed an order and was immediately…
Placed an order and was immediately cancelled without reasoning

Reply from Legion Precision Weapon Systems
Great fit
Great fit, feel, and look... changing all of mine out...3 down 8 to go
I think there should be more about my…
I think there should be more about my order, like some page that I could track my order and where it is located.

Reply from Legion Precision Weapon Systems
DISAPPOINTED OPERATIONS!!!
An order was placed on 7/24, the parts ordered were non FFL. I contacted CS and they put my order on hold because I choose to send parts to different address, they then changed the status to fulfilling and CSR said order will be delivered the latest the following day, I did checked 4 days after and the order was still in same status. Then I checked with them again and they replied that order will take 5-7 days to ship and notice was in website. Well I went to website to find the note. And yes it was there BUT in dark RED background and BLACK letters is almost invisible and not legible. So then I decided to cancel the order and Carl Woodard Mgr. Legion Precision LLC who was NOT apologetic at ALL! or offer a solution like I will make sure it ships soon, he sent me a response of my request that order was cancel and money refunded. I searched and choose them because of reviews but seems like my order was NOT important for them. I will definitely make sure I share my bad experience. I went to an other vendor and gotten a better experience and did NOT hide behind the pandemia and exposed their lazy way to conduct business. IF your business has increased and have lack of help HIRE MORE PEOPLE!!! there are great TALENTED people out of work and will help you process orders and have happy customers, because ONE unhappy and dissatisfied customer is sharing a really disappointing story, ME! Please stay away from this place.
UPDATE! Just got the reply from John Doe and you can tell the way he expressed himself very unprofessional. He clearly did not read the post and went ballistic because is true what was written. I called 2 days after I placed the order because I needed to know what "manual confirmation needed " meant, and by the way I called and spoke with a female. And then we squared off that my ordered needed to be sent to billing address, then on 5th day order was still under fulfillment although csr, lied on shipping promise. A true bad business and yes you needed to apologize for your incompetence way to run a business.
2-UPDATE. Clearly this person lost his marbles. He can not stand one client writing an HONEST review and obviously taking the time to unmask his lack of professionalism. I have never had an experience like this where someone or perhaps owner is actually acting like a child. I will suggest one more thing, please learn how to cut/paste and adding your duplicated notes, this demonstrates AGAIN how LAZY and disorganized this business runs. Shame, Shame, in perspective, a BULLY, Lazy, disorganized, no customer service skills, unprofessional, and lastly taking extra time to THREATEN me to choose my words going forward. Is not someone who you need to speak with. I am glad I sent an email to have proof, without it I would look like him.

Reply from Legion Precision Weapon Systems
Good experience with company
Cant complain
Great Product and fast service
Great Product and fast service. will buy from Legion again.
The Trustpilot Experience
Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.
We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.
Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.
Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.
Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.







