CROP - nonpaints.com Reviews 

4,954
•
TrustScore 4.5 out of 5

4.4

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

See what reviewers are saying

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I made 2 orders for painting elements at different moment this year. I was quiet surprised to get an assistance when requesting the product and having good advice. In additionnally I made a mistake... See more

Company replied

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Easy ordering and good price. Actually delivered to the UK and was very quick by UPS. However, I expected that UPS would charge the VAT on import and a disbursement fee BUT I was also charged an Acce... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy ordering. Quick delivery from Netherlands to the UK. Prompt response to after sales query. Just remember there are additional import duty fees charged before delivery in UK.

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My initial inquiry for a car polisher was answered by Michael promptly with constructive information on polishers and the process I was so impressed with the reply that I proceeded to purchase... See more

Company replied

Company details

  1. Paint Store
  2. also in
  3. Auto Chemistry Shop
  4. Auto Parts Store
  5. Car Equipment Accessories Store
  6. Internet Shop
  7. Tool Store

Written by the company

CROP; dé Paint & NonPaint specialist van Europa met het grootste assortiment. NonPaint en Paint producten van profesisonele kwaliteit van bekende merken voor de beste prijs!


Contact info

4.4

Excellent

TrustScore 4.5 out of 5

5K reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

No recent history of asking for reviews

This company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative

Replied to 88% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 1 week

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

4.4

All reviews

(4,954)

1,006 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A Satisfactory Resolution in the End

One of the products I ordered leaked during shipping because the cap wasn’t properly closed. I contacted customer service and initially they offered a 5% refund. After I explained the situation and the amount of product that had leaked, they reviewed the case and eventually refunded the full price of the product.

I appreciate that they took the time to reconsider the situation and find a satisfactory solution. Overall, I’m happy with how the issue was handled and would definitely feel comfortable ordering from them again.

September 14, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your honest and detailed review. We are sorry that the product leaked during transit due to the cap not being properly closed.

We appreciate you taking the time to explain the situation in more detail. After reviewing the case again, we were glad to find a solution that we felt was fair and satisfactory.

It is great to hear that you are happy with how we handled the situation and that you would feel comfortable ordering from us again. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right, and we look forward to serving you again!

Advertisement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good product and sound delivery…

Good product and sound delivery service. Sent from Holland to Spain. Received in a working week l

September 11, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with both the product and the delivery service from the Netherlands to Spain.

It is great to know that everything arrived safely within a working week. Thank you for your trust in CROP and we hope to serve you again in the future!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really good experience

Simple, quick and accurate.

August 26, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Hi Gregor,

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that you found our service simple, fast and accurate. We really appreciate your feedback and trust!

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Ordered a 1K Spraycan.

Ordered a 1K Spraycan.
Prepped with acryl primer.
And spraypainted it with the color paint...it still showed some faults..spray was inconsistent..drops etc..
So some fine sanding and new primer
Would solve that...but
After painting the paint crackeld.

Last buy here for me
My reaction on the reply:Inconsistent spray and drops
Are not suppose to occur.
This is independent of the reaction of different paint systems but just
A display of a rubbish spraycan system that was provided !

I am done CRAP nonpaints

September 3, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Hi Bjorn,

We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your experience. However, we would like to clarify an important point for anyone reading this review.

The 1K colour spray can is a professional product and, as with any professional paint system, compatibility between the primer and the topcoat is essential. A 1K paint cannot simply be applied over every type of primer without first checking whether the products are compatible. A reaction such as cracking can occur when different paint systems or solvents are not compatible.

When you contacted us about this issue, we offered to investigate the situation and asked you to provide photos of the result and the surface so we could determine what had gone wrong. Unfortunately, you chose not to provide these and instead ended the conversation.

We therefore find it unfortunate that the product is described as "CRAP" when the cause of the problem was never established and we were not given the opportunity to properly assess the application.

We stand behind the quality of the professional products we sell and are always willing to investigate genuine product issues. We do, however, expect communication with our team to remain respectful and constructive.

De natuurlijke Engelse vertaling is:

Kind regards,
Team CROP

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

First time buyer of car polisher

My initial inquiry for a car polisher was answered by Michael promptly with constructive information on polishers and the process
I was so impressed with the reply that I proceeded to purchase and that process and deliver Holland to Spain was quick efficient and trouble free
Crop followed up after shipment to ensure all good
Well done
Not the quality service I am used to
Yes I recommend their products
Gordon

August 25, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your excellent and detailed review, Gordon! We are delighted to hear that Michael was able to provide you with useful and constructive advice when you were looking for a car polisher.

It is great to know that the entire process, from your initial inquiry to delivery from the Netherlands to Spain, was quick, efficient and trouble free. We also appreciate your kind words about our follow up after shipment.

Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing CROP. We hope to assist you again in the future!

Advertisement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service with…

Excellent customer service with superfast replies and deal with any problems quickly and very effectively. Highly recommended! 🤩

August 29, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Hi Jamie,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service and the fast and effective handling of any issues. We truly appreciate your support!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its very good I am very happy

Its very good I am very happy

August 26, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you are very happy with your experience at CROP.

Thank you for your trust and for choosing CROP. We look forward to serving you again!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Crop really pulled out all of the stops…

Crop really pulled out all of the stops and got the paint me in record time. Very happy with the purchase the Raptor roll at and chassis paint was a great price and worked very well

August 20, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that we were able to get your paint to you in record time and that you are very happy with your purchase.

It is great to know that you found the Raptor roll on chassis paint at a competitive price and that it worked so well for your project.

Thank you for choosing CROP and for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again!

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

They say they ship orders everyday if…

They say they ship orders everyday if you order before 11 o'clock. Bullshit. Ordered a Thursday 10 o'clock. Took 1 week before I've got the delivery. Everyday time I contacted them tru what's up there was a AI who answered me crap.

August 13, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Hi Emil,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are sorry that your order took longer than expected. We would, however, like to clarify that you ordered custom mixed paint. For paint that is mixed to order, a processing time of 3 to 4 working days applies, as the product needs to be specially prepared for your order.

The standard same day dispatch service does not apply in the same way to custom mixed products. We understand that this may not have been clear enough and apologize for any confusion this caused.

As a gesture of goodwill, we would also like to offer you a discount code for your next order. We hope this will help make up for the inconvenience you experienced.

Kind regards,
Team CROP

Advertisement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I am ordering…

This is the second time I am ordering the same paint from CROP and I can assure that only they had the brand name and the type of the product I needed, which is a specific bathroom ceiling paint I had been looking for and CROP store is supplying it. Definitely recommend using their store for such unique items.

August 5, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you found the specific bathroom ceiling paint you were looking for and that you have now ordered it from CROP for the second time.

It is great to know that our range includes products that are difficult to find elsewhere. Thank you for your recommendation and for your continued trust in CROP. We look forward to serving you again!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Found the product I was looking for at…

Found the product I was looking for at a great price. And fast delivery to the UK. Highly recommended!

August 11, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you found the product you were looking for at a great price and that your order was delivered quickly to the UK.

Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing CROP. We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good prices, good service, with reasonable shipping costs.

Ordered engine oil much cheaper than I could buy it in Ireland (even with the shipping costs). Ordered on the 8th Aug, received on the 14th with UPS. ALL GOOD!

August 8, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you found our prices competitive and that the shipping costs were reasonable.

It is great to know that your engine oil arrived safely in Ireland with UPS and that everything went smoothly from ordering to delivery.

Thank you for choosing CROP and for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Excellent service, great communication, fast delivery.
I will recomend this seller and I will buy again from this seller.

August 10, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our service, communication and fast delivery.

We truly appreciate your recommendation and are very pleased to know that you plan to order from us again. Thank you for choosing CROP and for your trust in our company. We look forward to serving you again!

Advertisement
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Warning to UK customers

Warning to UK customers. I purchased an item from Crop for, what i believed was a good price however, a few days later, I received an email from UPS demanding a payment of £44.58 import fees ( 31% of the cost of item). We had already paid £14 postage and handling to Crop. There is a box on the order form stating that charges may occur but, I feel that these prices should be more transparent. Needless to say, we will not use the company ever again

August 14, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Hi Judith,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the additional import charges came as an unpleasant surprise. We understand that receiving an additional charge from UPS after placing an order can be disappointing.

We would like to clarify that these import fees are not charged by CROP. They are determined by the UK authorities and collected by UPS on their behalf. The £14 you paid to CROP was the shipping and handling cost and is separate from any import VAT, customs duties or carrier handling fees.

We do clearly inform customers during the ordering process that additional import charges and VAT may apply when ordering from outside the European Union. You also need to acknowledge this information before proceeding to the payment page.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the visibility of this information. We will continue to review how we communicate these potential costs to make the ordering process as transparent as possible.

Kind regards,
Team CROP

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased

Firstly, I've bought this product several times elsewhere, and this was slightly cheaper.
The ordering process was simple, great communications and a quick delivery too.
Great experience all round and will definitely use again, and recommend.
Jim

August 7, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your excellent review, Jim! We are delighted to hear that you found our price competitive and that you were happy with the simple ordering process, clear communication and fast delivery.

It is fantastic to know that you had such a positive experience and that you plan to order from us again. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing CROP. We look forward to serving you again!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

can't fault the availability, price and speed of delivery

all my items picked and packed the same day - arrived in the UK within 3 days - can't fault the availability, price and speed of delivery

July 25, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that all your items were picked and packed on the same day and that your order arrived in the UK within just three days.

It is great to know that you are satisfied with our product availability, competitive prices and fast delivery. We truly appreciate your trust in CROP and look forward to serving you again!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Making the review in english

Making the review in english, so that alot more can read it without having to translate it. My experience with CROP is a 5 star one, actually more like a 6 star, but that’s not an option 😉 fast respons on the chat (NOT Bots) but real People… decent prices considering that the can match up basically any color, if you just have the C-code and brand for it. The website is easy to navigate, however it would be nice to find a quickshift for languages on it 😉

Thanks to the team at nonpaint-CROP

August 7, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your fantastic and detailed review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience in English so that more customers can benefit from it.

It is great to hear that you appreciate our fast chat support and the fact that you can speak with real people who are ready to help. We are also pleased that you are satisfied with our competitive prices and our extensive colour matching possibilities.

Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the language selection on our website. We will certainly take this suggestion into consideration as we continue improving the customer experience.

A 6 star rating would definitely be welcome, even if Trustpilot does not offer that option! Thank you for your trust and for choosing nonpaint CROP. We look forward to helping you again!

Advertisement
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Worst company to order from

Worst company I’ve ever ordered from. Terrible service and terrible response from the company. Sell to the UK but none of their products have UK plugs. Item missing from order and claimed replacement sent in order that I haven’t received and quite frankly didn’t want and wasn’t consulted on.

Honestly they sell nothing you can’t buy else where which if they didn’t have such a terrible returns policy making you fill out paper work instead of a straightforward return. I’d send the lot back. Orders costs me £60 more in import fees, rebuying product elsewhere they didn’t send and an adaptor for the stupid EU plug.

Zero help or meaningful make up other than having the cheek to offer a 5% discount voucher like I’d be returning to buy anything from them again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Judging by rest of this page their response will be filled with excuses. Horrible business. Oh and delivery got delayed from Friday till Tuesday.

July 24, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Hi Rob,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are sorry to read that you are so dissatisfied with your order. We have checked our records, but unfortunately we cannot identify a customer or previous complaint that we can clearly link to this review.

Because of this, we currently do not have enough information to properly investigate the issues you mention, including the missing item, the replacement shipment, the plug type, the delivery delay and the additional costs.

We would very much like to look into this and understand what happened. Could you please contact us with your order details at m.vink@nonpaints.com or by phone at +31 10 447 3658? We will then be able to review the case properly and see what we can do for you.

Kind regards,
Team CROP

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow delivery to Ireland for mixed paint

I ordered mixed paint on Tuesday, 7th July, and it wasn't delivered until Monday, 20th July—almost two weeks later. I needed it before the second weekend after ordering, so I had to buy paint locally instead.

I can't comment on the quality of the paint because I never got the chance to use it, and it will most likely go to waste.

July 20, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Hi Gevin,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are sorry to hear that your order was delivered later than expected. We completely understand that this was frustrating, especially since you needed the paint for a specific project and had to purchase paint elsewhere as a result.

Unfortunately, the delay was caused by an unexpected defect in one of our mixing machines, which affected our ability to process and prepare mixed paint orders as quickly as usual. This resulted in a longer processing time than we normally aim for.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. We are taking steps to resolve this issue and prevent similar delays in the future.

Kind regards,
Team CROP

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Great service!

July 29, 2026
Unprompted review
CROP - nonpaints.com logo

Reply from CROP - nonpaints.com

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service.

Your trust means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you again with your next order!

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look