VEVOR Reviews 

28,184
•
TrustScore 4.5 out of 5

4.4

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

Review summary

Created with AI, based on recent reviews

Considering 9,982 reviews, reviewers overwhelmingly had a great experience with this company. Customers frequently mention that the products are sturdy, well-constructed, and offered at very reasonable prices that provide exceptional value for various hobbies and projects. People also appreciate the surprisingly fast shipping, noting that packages often arrive ahead of schedule in good condition and perform exactly as expected right out of the box. However, some customers also noted frustrating issues with missing parts, incomplete attachments, or items arriving with minor packaging damages. A few other people also felt that customer support and return processes were difficult to navigate when attempting to resolve product problems or request assistance.

What people talk about most

Product

Users describe positive interactions with product, expressing general satisfaction regarding the high... See more

Delivery service

Customers consistently note positive experiences with delivery service, highlighting that items arrive... See more

Price

People report high satisfaction with the great prices and overall value, noting that products are often... See more

Order

Customers had mixed experiences with order processes, as many reviewers praised fast shipping times, smooth... See more

Reviews shaping this summary

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not as good as I expected Had to contact Vevor several times to see what was happening Resolved issue completely and I was ok with the decision Still find Vevor and very good p... See more

Company replied

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It came on time but in a box that was falling apart. The bearings for boom was full of slag from welding. But I was aware of that from prior reviews. The description makes it seam like a battery is in... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I got the parts organizer boxes more or less on time. Wish the tracking is better (it's pretty much useless) as the original date never happened and tracking the packages wasn't really possible, s... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Vevor continues to impress with the quality of the products they offer. The value pricing is the deal maker when compared to other brands out there. The test of shipping is proof that Vevor products... See more

Company replied


Company details

  1. Tool Store
  2. also in
  3. Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler
  4. Garden Furniture Shop
  5. Home Improvement Store

Written by the company

VEVOR is a home improvement brand that empowers Home Creators to upgrade spaces with pro-level products at exceptional value. From backyard makeovers to apartment innovations, we deliver superior performance through practical technological innovation that combines purposeful technology with the hands-on joy of creation. We break down price barriers so every upgrade reflects your vision, creating unique spaces where garages become workshops and balconies become oases. Upgrading every space isnʼt just a task, itʼs a declaration of reinvention. Upgrade with VEVOR.


Contact info

4.4

Excellent

TrustScore 4.5 out of 5

28K reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

Asks customers to review

This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative

At Trustpilot, it's all about human content. This business can also access our AI-assisted response tool which helps them draft replies.

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

4.4

All reviews

(28,184)

10,472 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more
instructions

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not order anything from this company…

Do not order anything from this company the item we ordered an item and it was to large and they will not refund my money or instructions on how to return the item
We lost well over a $100

May 31, 2026
Unprompted review
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

Dear customer,
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
We will provide the solution via service ticket No.450104914493440. Please check your messages and reply to us. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to resolve your issue properly and regain your trust.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The product seems good for now,does…

The product seems good for now,does what i thought it would.drawbacks are instructions are written with chinese perspctive,not real clear for american english.there is no off switch on the device,have to unplug to shut down.

June 2, 2026
Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Incorrect instructions

Unable to calibrate a scale using directions that came with it. After several attempts to get a reply for help, the correct information was received. This meant I had to purchase a different calibration weight than the instructions specified. Sloppy instructions and sloppy customer service.

April 27, 2026
Unprompted review
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with the product description matter you reported. We would like to work with you to resolve this properly.

However, we cannot locate your order based on the information provided. Could you please reply with your order number or other relevant details? Upon receipt, we will investigate and provide a solution within 48 hours.

We look forward to your reply.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I recently purchased this shop press

I recently purchased this shop press, and overall I’m satisfied with how it has performed so far.

Assembly was straightforward, and the instructions were clear enough to get everything set up without much trouble. The build quality feels solid for the price, and once assembled, the press operates smoothly. It has handled the jobs I’ve needed it for without any issues, providing consistent pressure and good control.

While it may not be a top-of-the-line industrial unit, it does exactly what it’s intended to do and offers good value for the money. For general shop use, it’s been reliable and gets the job done.

Overall, a good purchase that meets expectations.

April 28, 2026
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Could not get my 43 cc weed trimmer…

Could not get my 43 cc weed trimmer with attachments to start in spite of following the instructions to a tee. I took out spark plug thinking it flooded cleaned up and still nothing it's getting fuel, spark and hopefully compression. In spite of all attempts I am taking it to a small engine repair service when I get a opportunity
I am very disappointed and was looking forward to using the product.

April 22, 2026
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

Dear Customer,
We fully understand your situation. We sincerely apologize for the issue that the product cannot be used. Your satisfaction is highly valued by us, and we hope to resolve your problem properly.
We will send you a solution via customer service ticket No. 446598112503808 within 24 hours. Please check your message history and reply to us. We will do our utmost to handle this matter for you.
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to resolve this issue properly and regain your trust.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Before you buy! Warning!-updated

I saw this product in an ad and I thought it would be great for the pesky gum balls in my front yard. When my package arrived I was excited. I started putting it together, and had it almost finished, when I noticed I think I'm missing a piece. I thought maybe I just hadn't looked hard enough in the box, but after a thorough search it wasn't there. It was needed to attatch the handle, and therefore needed to USE THE PRODUCT. I followed the steps and sent a simple "I'm missing part number 12 in the instructions" and I was assured via auto response that I would be contacted back in the next 48 hours. I waited 5 days, no big deal, Ill shoot them another message. Their response felt like Ai, asking me about if the packaging was intact, and if anything was damaged, and could ai attatch photos of the damaged packaging. None of which were my initial issue I contacted them for. I explained again and a day or 2 later they tried to confirm the part I was missing. I confirmed it was the "orange clips" implying TWO of them, one for each side of the top handle. 11 days after my first initial email they said they would send me the correct part. I once again said I need TWO. A week later, the package came in the mail, one orange clip.. I emailed again and told them I was trying to be patient but I was pretty clear and asked if they would send me another orange clip to complete the assembly of the product I purchased.

Their response "As we are currently unable to provide an estimated restocking time for the accessory, we would like to offer you compensation in the form of $27. Would it be possible for you to purchase the corresponding accessory locally for repair or seek the assistance of a local technician for repairs?"

I accepted their response but asked "if I am unable to find the correct piece at a hardware store could I be sent the correct piece when it finally comes back in stock?"

They then hit me with an ultimatum, saying I have 2 options which both require me to return the item. Either they will send me a new product after I return it, or they will give me a full refund. If I don't respond in 48 hours the issue would be "resolved"

I just wanted an orange clip. If they are able to send me A FULL NEW LAWN SWEEPER then does it have the TWO orange clips? This doesn't make sense. Not a great experience, I won't be recommending this product to anyone. I recommend whoever is reading this to look elsewhere or to have spare parts to figure it out for yourselves.

-update
AFTER writing this review they contacted me to give me a refund. I am happy with the refund and understanding. But the fact that it had to be posted to the internet, and they asked me to change the review in an email, feels like they didnt care until I gave the world a full review of the experience. Wont buy there again, but the product does work pretty well for the price.

April 14, 2026
Unprompted review
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

Dear Customer,
We fully understand your situation. We sincerely apologize for the issues regarding the product accessories you encountered. Your satisfaction is highly valued by us, and we hope to resolve this matter for you smoothly.
We have sent a solution to you via customer service ticket No. 1774127085588. Please check your message history and reply to us. We will do our utmost to handle this issue properly for you.
Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to resolve it satisfactorily and regain your trust.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

VEVOR has a wide range of products

VEVOR has a wide range of products. I have a small farm and have been using a lot of Stu. It’s all of good quality and has been great for the basics. I’ve had a shipping issue and they were prompt to deliver a replacement. I had a leaking gas cap on a chainsaw and they replaced it with a better version. Customer Service has responded to everything that I had questions about. There are videos online for assembly of most stuff too. Sometimes the written instructions are vague or confusing due to numerous model numbers and such.

April 7, 2026
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pleased and pleasantly surprised

I was hesitant to order display units I needed from this site because of the number of negative reviews so was pleasantly surprised that units that were almost double the cost on other sites came to me in good order. These are very basic free-standing wire displays, but they came with good instructions, all hardware, and seem as sturdy as more expensive units. Not sure I would buy more complex equipment or tools from here, but am well pleased with this purchase!

April 3, 2026
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Save your money and your safety, avoid VEVOR at all costs!

I purchased an EV charger from VEVOR (sold via HomeBleve tool GmbH), and it arrived dead on arrival (DOA). The cable fails to establish communication with the car (CP/PP pins protocol error), as confirmed by the official MyHyundai app error: 'Charging cannot start'.
When I contacted their support, I was met with automated AI responses (Zendesk) telling me to 'be patient' without providing any return instructions or a refund. They are intentionally stalling to avoid their legal obligations under EU Consumer Law.
I had to open a PayPal dispute (Case PP-R-ZCT-622096985) to get any attention. This company sells faulty industrial equipment and has a non-existent return policy. Save your money and your safety, so avoid VEVOR at all costs! They are scammers hiding behind generic Outlook emails.

March 13, 2026
Unprompted review
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

We regret you received a defective EV charger and experienced communication issues with our support. We are sorry for the inconvenience and the delayed response. We're looking into the matter to improve our products and support process. We appreciate your feedback.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

You should get a native English speaker…

You should get a native English speaker to re-write the instructions that come with the unit. The sentences are awkward and hard to understand. In some cases, the words chosen are inappropriate for the actions being described.

March 20, 2026
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the instructions were difficult to understand. We will work on rewriting them with the help of native English speakers to improve clarity.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

No Customer Service

Package arrived promptly, but appeared to have been opened and retapped on the top. I tried to assemble and the instructions were hard to understand. I tried to call customer service and found they have no phone number. I went to the website listed on the user manual, found the customer service tab and entered my 20 digit order number which was requested. The website said my order number did not exist and to recheck it. I triple checked it and it is correct with the email Vevor sent me as order confirmation. I finally figured out how to assemble it. I have not used it yet, so i can’t rate it’s performance. However my initial experience with the product and customer service is very frustrating and I definitely expect better.

March 18, 2026
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

We appreciate your feedback and time. We're sorry the package arrived in less than perfect condition, the instructions were unclear, and you had trouble reaching customer service and with the order number recognition. We'll investigate these issues to improve our processes.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

6 in 1 trimming solution

Received the 6 in 1 trimming solution. Assembly instructions are weak but thankfully there are videos posted by end users that helped. Tools are decent after the first use but the unit is definitely heavy. A good value if everything holds up after more usage.

March 17, 2026
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good design with excellent materials.

The product is made of excellent quality materials and has easy-to-follow instructions.
However, I replaced the nylon insert locking nuts with tension locking nuts. The latter are not susceptible to backing off under vibrations. The nylon insert locking nuts might work fine for many applications, but as a retired mechanical design engineer, I wouldn't use them in trailers.
I looked at other garden trailers. This is the only one with a steel trailer bed, sides, and rear that aren't flimsy.

March 11, 2026
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

There is no customer service

There is no customer service. If you order anything, do not try to return it. They make impossible I have been waiting for a product that I ordered on Feb, 26 2026 and it has been held in:
Order tracking
Atlanta Atlanta, Hold for Instructions Requested. For Delivery Issues & Tracking Support, Please contact the sender.2026-03-06 18:46:25

Atlanta Atlanta, Hold for Instructions Requested. For Delivery Issues & Tracking Support, Please contact the sender.2026-03-03 17:32:02

Atlanta Atlanta, Hold for Instructions Requested. For Delivery Issues & Tracking Support, Please contact the sender.2026-02-28 14:52:47

Arrived at Carrier's Regional Hub
2026-02-26 20:55:28
Shipping Label Created
2026-02-26 07:40:39
Track Number: YT2638921437562704
Track By Update: Mar 06, 2026 05:46:25 AM
Track Logistcs Company: Yun Express

Vevor did not contact the sender and the package still has the same status. They do not keep up with their supply chain and I was told today to wait 3 more days before I contact them again. Infuriating to say the least. I will never order anything from Vevor.com ever!

March 10, 2026
Unprompted review
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered with your order and the lack of communication regarding its delivery status. We'll look into the matter to see how we may improve our supply chain monitoring and customer support.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The value of what I received for the…

The value of what I received for the price I paid, is absolutely incredible. All parts were very well made, no parts were missing, and it exceeded my expectations. While more detailed assembly instructions would have been nice, the assembly picture was enough and it went together easily.

March 6, 2026
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Bought 5000 watt inverter for 369.00

Bought 5000 watt inverter for 369.00. NO wiring instructions included. NO customer service.
Phone number on my credit card statement belongs to an individual.
Unable to initiate return. Website says I will have to pay shipping AND RESTOCKING fee. Stay FAR away from Vevor.

February 22, 2026
Unprompted review
VEVOR logo

Reply from VEVOR

We regret you experienced issues with the inverter, lack of instructions, and customer service. We'll investigate the wiring instructions and phone number. We're also reviewing the return process and restocking fees. Thanks for your feedback.

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look