The vice I purchased is above my expectations especially for the price point. Basically the same size and type of vice was at least 3 times the price in the big box stores even on other online places.... See more
Company replied
While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more
To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more
Created with AI, based on recent reviews
VEVOR is a home improvement brand that empowers Home Creators to upgrade spaces with pro-level products at exceptional value. From backyard makeovers to apartment innovations, we deliver superior performance through practical technological innovation that combines purposeful technology with the hands-on joy of creation. We break down price barriers so every upgrade reflects your vision, creating unique spaces where garages become workshops and balconies become oases. Upgrading every space isnʼt just a task, itʼs a declaration of reinvention. Upgrade with VEVOR.
9166 Anaheim Pl Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, 91730, Rancho Cucamonga, United States
Asks customers to review
This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative
At Trustpilot, it's all about human content. This business can also access our AI-assisted response tool which helps them draft replies.
How this company uses Trustpilot
See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.
Got this for my small shed after watching some videos about them. One video showed the glow plug and combustion chamber bolts not being very securely fastened so I checked those before using it and everything was nice and tight. Installing the exhaust and intake is easy and it just powers up and starts working when you turn it on. Using the menu is a bit tedious as the instructions are only so so but there’s not that much you would want to change. Even without the muffler on it’s still very quiet too which is great. It’s not cold enough to use it yet but there’s plenty of vids that show how well they do so I’m not worried.
I've had to purchase numerous items from other companies because they cannot be located on your website
Such as inductive bolt remover
After I purchase one for 499 from another company I see you sell them for $179 exact same thing you're search engine is horrific
Latest purchase I received looks to be very good quality very well built great price instructions are so poor on operation it's incredible and an electronic item they need to be much more specific I'm operating in programming

Reply from VEVOR
First time buying from the website, fast delivery and products were as expected.
Only reason for 4 instead of 5 is missing parts and poor instructions
Best price on the internet for its features. Instructions are below ok but once you figure it out it works great
First, establish credibility. If your staff is not of American cuture do not have them use American names, it starts things out with untruth.
The product I received had incomplete assembly instructions to the point of frustration - an item referenced by number in the instructions could not be found on the parts list which stopped the number before.
In an attempt to return the item I was told I would have to pay shipping. OK, I took a chance and it didn't work, lesson learned. But "Nicole" told me that the return was complicated, takes a long time, and they may not even get the item back which means no refund at all.
It was then I remembered that I purchased a hose reel from them earlier this year and it is already rusting out.

Reply from VEVOR
Overall the cabinet is pretty incredible when you compare the quality to the price. If you're looking for a sandblasting cabinet for under $250 I don't think you can go wrong purchasing this. To be fair, two things to keep in mind when purchasing this. One, the instructions are absolutely horrible. At a point I gave up and just reasoned the cabinet together. They provide silicon but it's not even mentioned in the instructions. Two, you will need to purchase some sorta of water filter for the air line. The feed hose and everything work well enough for my purposes. I'll probably have to figure out some sorta of dust collector but I didn't want to go up $400 in price for the added on one. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and it works well without going down a rabbit hole of add-ons.
Delivery time was quick
Instructions were very good and I was able to access a video to confirm a few things (such as how to replace the spring)
Quality of product is very good and all worked well
I purchased a Rock Tumbler kit and the Mesh Strainer in it was broken when I opened -received the kit. their instructions said to contact them for replacement-resolution. But after six(6) times replying on their automated system. providing them with pictures, invoices and other information they keep replying they need more information or their investigating. It's been two weeks, and I still don't have a replacement part that probably costs them less than a $1. I am a retired VP of Engineering, Quality and Tech Service departments, and understand the design, manufacturing and customer service process firsthand. There is no excuse for this runaround they are giving, and I would not recommend using them for any of their products since this is the service they provide.

Reply from VEVOR
We Brought a VEVOR Go Kart Torque Converter Kit Clutch Product from hk eBay seller Sold by:
timbuyhotgevsit it came without any fitting or safety instructions so we had to go to YouTube video (it should not be the case) the factory fitted steel garter spring became loose, bent and shot off as soon as the engine was running. We now suspect and question even the VEVOR customer reviews being real as our dealings with timbuyhotgevsit as the seller and VEVOR Support Team have only been very poor after getting round to doing the repairs and seeking replacement part. 1st we got “send photos” then “only part refund” then “only refund to a PayPal account” Despite buying it on a visa card Then “that PayPal account does not show on our system” Then told “6 months is too long for a visa card refund” It also seems a12 month guarantee don’t mean anything after 3 months or even “if at all”
We’ve now given up hope of any refunds. But it has left us feeling all cheap poor quality Chinese and others eastern supplied goods and their “cheap goods” sellers sites need to face higher UK sales and commission fee taxes to pay for greater government safety testing inspection including fire As well as consumer and business protections with support services included

Reply from VEVOR
Shipping came a day earlier than expected- which was great! I had a main pipe that failed manual snaking and many chemicals. I used this with 2 passes and then cleared up completely! Easy to follow instructions and easy to use. Highly recommended!
Order No.: 25073000915521063793
I bought a laser level from Vevor for $70. The casing is made of cheap plastic, clearly not resistant to drops, and far inferior to competing models (equivalent to a $35 model). I tried to exercise my right of withdrawal, but the company obstructed it through delaying tactics, implying that only defective items could be refunded. I sent around ten messages and never received the return instructions. I had to take the initiative to send the device back to their headquarters myself, with delivery confirmation, at my own expense ($20).
This company uses tactics to discourage consumers from exercising their legal right of withdrawal. I had to threaten Vevor with reporting them to an online commerce regulatory authority to get my refund.

Reply from VEVOR
It is a good machine. However, there are no assembly instructions. You can get it together without the instructions, but it is needlessly frustrating and time consuming.
I ordered a weather station but I couldn't find a way to change the windspeed indicator from kph to mph.
I contacted Ali on the chat line who said customer support would contact me, and hopefully give me some advice.
Next day I was sent a video with the required instructions. Impressive customer service.
Quick shipping. Cheap price for decent piece of equipment.
THE INSTRUCTIONS ARE POOR AND PRINTED TOO SMALL.
Fortunately, it's a very simple assembly. If you are handy enough to work on your own motorcycle, then you really don't need the instructions.
This tool is doing great so far. It will get hot about 2 1/2 hr of constant use but to be fair I am jackhammering a 8inch wide by 14 inch deep footer out the ground in 100° florida heat while running off a generator welder with 100 ft of 12 guage extension cord. I've demolished at least 20 ft so far over 2 days and no problems. My only complaint is I wish the instructions were more clear for maintenance and first time use. Maybe add a link for the oil vevor wants used in the jackhammer? Comes with a bottle of "lube" but doesn't say if its 15w40 or really anything.
Had a few hiccups with assembly, as the instructions are generic for all models, and things like the handle seem to vary in how they attach. the bracket for the guard doesn’t quite fit right, but I decided not to use the guard anyway… it’s just huge. The string trimmer attachment comes with about 6’ of 2.5mm (maybe 2.4mm) string, and no spare spool to restring it. But extra up front. Haven’t used the chainsaw yet, but the hedge trimmer is glorious! Well weighted, should harness makes it super nice to use with all the attachments, I imagine. I have the 26cc version… wish I had bought the larger motor, but… it’s plenty for routine work in a small yard. Surprisingly quiet, especially with ear protection , but the smaller motor does vibrate. Overall it’s great so far, my complaints are petty ;)
Once I got past the assembly….. book instructions orient worth a damn. Pulled up two YouTube videos and finally got it together…… work on that manual folks!!!!!
But again, once assembled…. I LIKE MY NEW TOY!!!! A LOT!!!!
Took a few trip to empty, but there was a lot of clippings since it was a deep cut after not being able to mow due to rain. But I’d recommend it to anyone who likes a manicured lawn.
FYI. May take a few tries to get the brush height just right. If it’s too low it pulls up the lawn a bit and looks like you need to cut again.
Pump failed after 1 year and the Company ran me through a ridiculous problem ticket and then refused to warrant the product.
This vevor pump is not working. It overheats. Filter is clean. Pond technician says it is broke. It is very hot and cuts in and out. Mostly does not run. Pump is still under warranty as was not received until late July. Order Summary Order placed July 16, 2024 Order # 111-9326010-6102618 Ship to Lisa United Stat
Jul 21, 2025
Vevor Customer Service
Dear Customer:
Thank you for contacting us.
We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. To help us locate the specific problem of this product more effectively and accurately, please provide photos or videos that show the problem you described.
You can send us files in three ways:
1. Attach the video and photos directly to this email and send it back to us.
2. Upload the video or photo using Swisstransfer () and provide an access link.
3. Send the video or photo to our email address
and add your order number via your email (email)
111-9326010-6102618
In addition, please let us know after sending.
We are actively looking for solutions, but we need the above information to analyze the product problem and then improve the product quality, so as to solve your product problem and provide better products and services to the general consumer group.
Thank you in advance for your understanding and cooperation, and look forward to your reply.
Sincerely,
Mona
Customer Support
Jul 22, 2025
Lisa
What Video do you want? The pump not running?
Jul 22, 2025
Vevor Customer Service
Dear Customer,
Thank you for choosing our product and for taking the time to provide us with your issue . We take your concerns very seriously and are committed to resolving your issue.We are currently analyzing the problem based on the information you provided, which may take some time. Typically, you can expect a response within 48 hours. To expedite the resolution of your issue, we have marked this case as a priority and will contact you immediately with any updates.Thank you for your understanding and patience.
Best regards
Mona
Customer support
Jul 23, 2025
Lisa
Here is the picture it is working and will quit as the temperature rises today. It is in the shade.
Jul 23, 2025
Vevor Customer Service
Dear Customer,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience.
It may be that the leather cup is broken, the magnet rubs against the coil to generate heat, and then the thermal protection keeps jumping. Please follow the video in the link below to open it and look forward to your reply.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for your understanding and support.
Best regards.
Mona
Customer Support
mp4mp4
Jul 23, 2025
Vevor Customer Service
Hello,
I'm sorry for the inconvenience.
sorry to disturb you.
Have you received this email from us? We are still anxiously waiting for your reply.
If you have any other questions that we can help with, please let us know.
Wishing you a joyful and fulfilling life!
Also thank you for your patience.
Sincerely,
Mona
customer support
Jul 27, 2025
Lisa
Just received and scheduling pond maintenance to take this pump apart.
Jul 27, 2025
Vevor Customer Service
Dear Customer,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience.
We will wait for your reply
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for your understanding and support.
Best regards.
Mona
Customer Support
Jul 28, 2025
Lisa
Dear Mona, I have opened the pump and here is what I see. Not sure what I am looking for. According to video 2, video 1 is not my pump
Jul 28, 2025
Vevor Customer Service
Dear Customer,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience.
This is correct. Please open the black plastic on both sides. Please follow the instructions in the video we sent you earlier.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
On and on until finally
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience.
We're sorry that your order was placed on July 16, 2024. Our product warranty is only one year, and you will be responsible for any repair costs.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us
Very easy installation,the only thing I didn’t calculate was the dimensions but that was on me, plug it in after following the instructions water came out hot, I have no issues with this product, great price thank you for the special it came when I needed it the the most..Thanks Again
Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.
We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.
Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.
Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.
Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.