House great, pool great. Lack of information eg actual address and no pack inside made finding house difficult and once inside things like switching on boiler were not obvious. Other small niggles exi... See more
Company replied
While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more
To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more
House great, pool great. Lack of information eg actual address and no pack inside made finding house difficult and once inside things like switching on boiler were not obvious. Other small niggles exi... See more
Company replied
Google really did this property no justice & was totally misinforming. My experience was phenomenal. The outside of the property was clean; well kept; & had plenty of outside lighting. The room was cl... See more
Company replied
Does OYO Hotel B2G1FREE discount code work? Does OYO apply the offer of a "one day free stay if you book for three successive days"? If one night is £60 for example, one expects to pay ar... See more
Lakeside, Kingston ACT. The apartment was all we could ask for. Clean, comfortable and easy living. Well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. We enjoyed the location and outlook. Close to restaura... See more
Company replied
Asks customers to review
This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative
At Trustpilot, it's all about human content. This business can also access our AI-assisted response tool which helps them draft replies.
How this company uses Trustpilot
See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.
We had a great holiday in Bonn. The staff helped us on multiple occasions providing a kettle for us to use, luggage storage, and being friendly and so kind.
This was my worst hotel experience ever! The toilet was broken, the WiFi did not work, they have their own musik (outside?!) which stays on and prevents you from sleeping, could not be worse. I booked for 3 nights but left after one (of course with no refund!!)
It said it was 2 queen beds but it was actually 1 queen and 2 singles

Reply from Belvilla
Very great hosts! And an even better place to stay! If you’re nearby and need a place to stay, go for this one! If your with 2, 4 or more people this is the right place. 5 stars 🌟

Reply from Belvilla
Great room lots of space and good value for money

Reply from Belvilla
Does OYO Hotel B2G1FREE discount code work?
Does OYO apply the offer of a "one day free stay if you book for three successive days"? If one night is £60 for example, one expects to pay around £120 for a discounted stay of three nights.
What's your experience?
My experience is that the discount is not applied. This happened 22 to 25 Oct and has happened 25 to 28 October 2026. Reservation desk number for this enquiry, 01518081429, times out. The number given on website directs to a webchat platform which does not resolve the enquiry. I
I quote successive booking refs: M8FO9378, E4E32907, VUYZ2562, A0YJ7542 as examples of three day bookings where discount was not applied
Kindly note my enquiry is not about amenities, comfort or location
Location and the apartment is well equiped for 1 week stay

Reply from Belvilla
Easy to book, comfortable and modern studio in a great location!

Reply from Belvilla
House great, pool great. Lack of information eg actual address and no pack inside made finding house difficult and once inside things like switching on boiler were not obvious. Other small niggles existed which didn’t affect the rest of the week. We would definitely return to this property.

Reply from Belvilla
Easy to locate apartment
Great location.. 2 minutes from old town
Lovely terrace with outdoor furniture and a view

Reply from Belvilla

Reply from Belvilla
I was able to book the villa through my KLM portal so I could collect miles for it. That was very convenient.

Reply from Belvilla
Close to city centre, 20 minutes walk, rooms were clean. Doesn't have a lamp but that doesn't affect they stay. Walls are thin but doesn't affect the stay. Good value for money. Would recommend

Reply from Belvilla
Good location, apartment is very dated and can be quite noisy from the trains. When you pick up the keys it’s basically do your best and find out the shop were you
Pick them up is no help

Reply from Belvilla
Every time I stay at Motel 6 I get sleep. I get rest. I get therapy on my ankle. I’ve been staying at Motel 6 for quite some time. I love it there. The management is very good. The workers are good and the people that stay there are excellent.

Reply from Belvilla
We spent two weeks in this apartment and felt very comfortable. When we arrived, everything was very clean, and we had everything we needed. The price for the two weeks was reasonable for us, especially since a parking space in the underground garage is included.
The parking spaces are generally large enough even for bigger cars. However, this particular space is located directly by the entrance, next to a wall. If the car parked beside it is not positioned properly within the markings, parking and leaving with a large car can be difficult. With a little patience, it is manageable.
Unfortunately, our apartment was broken into at night while we were sleeping. Fortunately, not much was stolen. We reported the incident to the police. The property manager supported us very well throughout the process, and we are grateful to him for that.
An important note for future guests: The balcony door must always be properly locked, especially at night while sleeping. With the sliding door, the pin in the middle must be pushed in so that the door is locked and cannot be opened from the outside. This should be checked carefully before going to bed and whenever leaving the apartment.
Roses is a very beautiful holiday destination with many good restaurants. We particularly enjoyed the beach, which is cleaned every day and is very well maintained. We greatly enjoyed our time by the sea.
Despite the break-in, we had a lovely holiday and will keep many wonderful memories of our two weeks in Roses.

Reply from Belvilla
Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.
We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.
Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.
Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.
Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.