ProSleepy Reviews 

245
•
TrustScore 1.5 out of 5

1.7

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

See what reviewers are saying

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Ordered in February, still haven’t received my pillow. Constantly emailing to ask to cancel and refund but I’m being totally ignored.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

ProSleepy advertises risk-free purchases, which is false, because as other reviewers have stated, you have to pay for the return. To make matters worse, nowhere on the product or order page is their... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I bought this pillow but it didn’t help with my neck pain unfortunately. I contacted them within the 30 day window for a refund but have ignored my 4 emails! On their website it states money back gu... See more

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Please avoid this company. I ordered a neck pillow from an Instagram advertisement in November 2020 which said money back guarantee zero risk etc. Blatant lies. My pillow never even came and it took m... See more

Company replied

Company details

  1. Home & Garden

Information provided by various external sources

Good sleep is essential for optimal health and as vital as regular exercise and eating a balanced diet. ProSleepy™ helps you achieve that!


Contact info

1.7

Bad

TrustScore 1.5 out of 5

245 reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

No recent history of asking for reviews

This company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative

Hasn’t replied to negative reviews

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

1.7

All reviews

(245)

1 review in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This pillow is amazing

This pillow is amazing! Totally helped my back pain in the morning.

September 8, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Dear Kim,

Thanks so much for your review!

We're really happy to hear that you're having a great experience with the ProSleepy pillow. It would be an honour if we could serve you again in the future. 😃

ProSleepy Customer Service

Advertisement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Both my husband and I were experiencing…

Both my husband and I were experiencing neck pain and sleepless nights. But since receiving this pillow it has been amazing the deep rests we have. Just loving this pillow. I am happy it supports me in the right places.

September 8, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Charlotte,

We appreciate you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you and your husband loved our pillow and had actually taken a positive effect on your daily sleeping routine even in such a short period of time.

Your feedback really means so much to us. Happy to serve you again in your next purchase. :)

Best Regards,
ProSleepy Customer Support

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Bought one to try out

I thought I would try the ProSleepy pillow. For me the delivery time was quite good, and customer service was great. Having tried the pillow out it isn't for me, so I have taken the option to get 50% of pillow cost back (rather than post the large package back to the company). Not quite sure what I will do with the pillow, but perhaps a guest might find it better for them, as there are a lot of happy customers in the reviews.

September 7, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy


Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your reply.

Although we're quite sad that the pillow didn't work out but we're still thankful for customers like you who took a leap in our company.

We sincerely hope that you can try other ProSleepy pillows that might work for you (probably the Cuddling pillow or the Orthopedic Knee Pillow). Regardless of your choices, we are still looking forward to serving you again. :)

We count ourselves lucky to have you as a customer. and we hope to connect with you very soon.

Thank you, have a great day!

Yours sincerely,
ProSleepy Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bought one to try out and loved it

Bought one to try out and loved it. Enjoyed deep sleep for a change and woke up with no neck pain. Since then have bought more for my family.

September 5, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Dear Aidan,

This is incredible; thank you for sharing that with us! It's wonderful that the ProSleepy pillow has made such a difference for you. :)

ProSleepy Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The pillow is great and very comfy

The pillow is great and very comfy. since using it I haven't had a sore neck once. The pillow case zip has broken when used for the first time but the customer service has been very good and they are sending me a replacement case.

August 28, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Dear Dave,

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that the ProSleepy pillow has been a big of a help. It is a pleasure assisting you with the broken pillowcase and if there's anything else you need, please let us know :)

ProSleepy Customer Service

Advertisement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Happy Sleeper :-)

Very happy with my purchase. I have been sleeping so well since I have started using the pillow, both on my side and my back.

August 25, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Arthur,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

We appreciate you and we look forward to your next purchase! :)

ProSleepy Customer Service

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SCAM

When you purchase, it charged me in Euro and 30 days money back guarantee. Thinking that’s its european or UK. Turns out to be chinese product.
Pillow very small, smell a bit weird and actually caused me neck pain.
You have 30 days full refund policy, it took 4 weeks to arrive and you need to sleep on it a few days to get used to it. Next thing you know, you’ve gone outside the full refund policy period.
You have to pay to return $100 to ship to China or the company provided an option to refund 50% for you to keep the pillow (that turns out to be less than returning the goods)

UPDATE: DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

I have posted the goods back, express on 24/8. 27/8 it was confirmed receipt. 16/9 I WAS ASKED TO PROVE I HAVE SENT IT BACK.

August 23, 2020
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hello,

Good day!

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write to us about your feedback. Please allow us to assist you and clear things up a bit.

We basically have stationed warehouses all over the globe but we source and manufacture mostly from China so we can offer the lowest price point possible without sacrificing the quality of our pillows. It is quite unfortunate that we did not meet up with your expectations and we sincerely apologize for that.

Our policy states that we do not cover return costs but we have a very flexible option that may have already been provided to you so we can ease the hassle of the return process.

Could you share a bit more information with me so that we can get to the bottom of this? For example, would you mind sending me the order ID or email address associated with your recent purchase? Using that, I can take a look it up in our system and can give you the best fix.

Moreover, the ProSleepy Pillow has been vacuum-sealed to reduce packaging waste. As your pillow is brand new, it may have a slight scent right after coming out of the packaging. Please allow your ProSleepy pillow to air out for 12 hours to fully expand and reduce the scent prior to first use.

Reminder: you may also wash the pillow in cold water, gentle cycle. Do not use fabric softener or bleach, and do not wash the pillow core.

Lastly, you mentioned that the pillow had caused you neck pain. Our body usually needs a fair amount of time to adjust so a feeling of discomfort on earlier days is actually normal if you are switching from a traditional pillow to a pillow like ours. If it's too uncomfortable to sleep with at night, try using it during the day while resting for 10-15 minutes. We sincerely hope that you can still give it a try for at least a few days.

In any case, I would be happy to address your concern as swiftly as possible. We will wait for the order ID so we can further review it. Thank you.

With our sincerest apologies,
ProSleepy Customer Support

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

3/5 at best. But also not worst thing ive bought online

Ordered approx 8-9 weeks ago from an Advert on my Instagram. Looked like it was coming from an European company but once shipped i realised it was from China. It came vacume sealed folded in half with nothing else inside the packet aside from the pillow. Its super tiny. Matches up to same size length as my baby cot pillow but is obviously thicker for an adult. It seems comfortable so far but have yet to fully.sleep on it.

August 18, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi,

We appreciate you taking the time to write us about your feedback.

It's true that some of our pillows are shipped from our main warehouse in China, that is because we want to maintain our offer with the lowest price point possible (most especially at this time of crisis) without sacrificing the quality.

The Standard size is actually 50*30*11/6m and Kingsize is 60*34*11/6cm (sizings are indicated in our website).

In any case, we are happy to know that you find it comfortable. We can assure you that as soon as you grow accustomed to it, it'll be worth it. :)

Thank you. Have a great day! :)

ProSleepy Customer Service

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Waited over 3 months for shoddily packed pillow

Sadly it took over 3 months to receive my order, when it did finally come, after repeated emails, it was so badly wrapped that I had to wash the pillow case as well as the two spare I had ordered: guess what, nowhere in package does it tell you the material it’s been made off, nor do any of the slips give even the simplest washing instructions. Went on website: machine washable... but at what temperature please?
I am giving up, customer service has been shockingly unsatisfactory and I would not even try and go through process of getting it returned, reading some of the other poor responses. I strongly suspect this review will not be published either, this company hugely lacks basic honesty and integrity.
If I could give ‘0’ stars, I would. This has just caused upset in my house, nothing more to be said. If anyone out there does get to read it, please do NOT be fooled by all the 5* reviews, I very much doubt them, too!

August 7, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi,

We're very sorry for your bad experience. To make sure that we can identify your case correctly: could you send us your order number?

As a general answer: the material of the products depends on which pillow you bought, and is stated on all product pages on our website. But also including on a note in the packaging on future orders, thanks for the suggestion.

Specifically in your case: is there anything else that we could help you with? In case you would like to return, please let us know via the contact form on our website, we will ensure a smooth procedure, following refund policy for the 30 Night Trail Guarantee.

With our sincerest apologies,
ProSleepy Customer Support

Advertisement
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Shocking!

Shocking!! As with other reviews on here, ordered in May, it’s now August and no sign of it! Customer service is awful and never answer my questions about tracking or proof of postage. Now they have just blocked my ability to message them on messenger and are ignoring my emails! Need to now go to bank and try and do a chargeback as I’m out of pocket with no chance of them refunding me or me receiving the pillow!! They tried saying it had been Delivered but their tracking link was for a parcel in America somewhere not uk!! Can’t believe they just blocked me with the attitude that they can just ignore me while they have my money!!

August 4, 2020
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Andy,

We're very sorry for your bad experience - especially since it looks like you can't reach us through the regular channels to discuss this issue.

Deliveries right now are back to our regular 7-21 business days timeframe, but if you ordered in the mid March - May period, this indeed could've taken a lot longer than expected, but August sounds quite extreme, we're not happy to hear that...

Could you send us your order number, so we can find a solution together? No worries, we'll definitely make it up to you.

With our sincerest apologies,
ProSleepy Customer Support

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

great night's sleep

great night's sleep, on my side AND back!

July 26, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Juls,

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for customers like you! :)

ProSleepy Customer Service

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

China is Far Away

The product took a few weeks to arrive. I am enjoying it just fine thanks!

July 25, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Jonathan,

Good day!

We would like to sincerely apologize for the unexpected delays most especially from the month of March to May as the COVID 19 situation has disrupted our delivery schedule. But no worries for we have changed our shipping line so we're back to our regular timeframe of 7-21 business days.

In any case, we are delighted upon knowing that you are happy with your pillow. That fact is enough for us to continue providing high-quality products and services to valued customers like you. :)

We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

ProSleepy Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Shoulder pain basically gone

Shoulder pain basically gone and I can sleep on my back which I would never be able to do before! I feel supported and makes falling asleep easy

July 21, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi,

This is incredible; thank you for sharing that with us! It's wonderful that the ProSleepy pillow has made such a difference for you.

ProSleepy Customer Service

Advertisement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can’t do without

I can’t do without. High quality pillow and great customer service

July 18, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Ale,

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! 😊

ProSleepy Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Neck pain gone.

I've had neck pain for the last six months. I've tried all sorts of things to get rid of it. This pillow worked after just a few days.

July 18, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Nathan,

We appreciate you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our pillow and had actually taken a positive effect in your body in such a short period of time.

Thank you so much for your patronage.

Best Regards,
ProSleepy Customer Support

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best nights sleep I've had for years

July 17, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Rob,

That's great to know! We truly appreciate your business.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us.

ProSleepy Customer Service

Advertisement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ProSleepy Pillow Order,

I found the Web page very easy to use, I ordered a ProSleepy pillow, The communication about my order and any updates has been very good,

July 15, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Matt,

Thank you for purchasing with us! We strive to deliver the best customer experience, and it makes our day to hear we have accomplished that.

We appreciate you. :)

Best Regards,
ProSleepy Customer Support

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

2.5 months before delivery

Ordered on 14th April - turned up end June - 2 and half months!!! Had to purchase an alternative due to the long wait and now they aren't responding to accept a return and issue a refund. I've contacted them 3 times advising I don't want it, but falling on deaf ears. Use with caution
---
Update - 8th Sep - not sure why you are now replying to my review... its been 5 months! I have emailed you many times and received no reply - which I have shared with TrustPilot and which is why they have now changed my review statement to VERIFIED

July 14, 2020
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy

Hi Oli,

We're very sorry for your bad experience.

Deliveries right now are back to our regular 7-21 business days timeframe, but if you ordered in the mid March - May period, this indeed could've taken a lot longer than expected. Could you send us your order number, so we can find a solution together?

With our sincerest apologies,
ProSleepy Customer Support

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with ProSleepy good…

Very impressed with ProSleepy good quality product and as described in advert. Good customer service and speedy delivery.

July 13, 2020
Unprompted review
ProSleepy logo

Reply from ProSleepy


Hi John,

Thank you for the positive feedback about our pillow! We promise to keep improving our services so we can continue to serve our valued customers excellently. :)

We're lucky to have you. Thanks again for being such a fantastic customer!

ProSleepy Customer Support

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look